MINIs on the Dragon
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Location: Deals Gap, NC
Link: http://www.minisonthedragon.com


British by the Sea
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Location: Harkness Memorial State Park, Waterford, CT
Contact: Steve & Annie Wincze, (860) 693-4249
Email:  mgtd52@comcast.net
Link: http://www.ctmgclub.com/BBtS.html


17th Annual Father's Day Breakfast Cruise
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 8 a.m.-10 a.m.
Location: Holliston Historical Society, Holliston, MA
Link: http://www.hollistonhistoricalsociety.org


British Car Day
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Location: Larz Anderson Automobile Museum, Brookline, MA
Link: http://www/bubbledrome.com


Mini Meet East Meets West
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
Location: Rendezvous in the Rockies, Snowmass Village, CO
Email:  healeybj7@hotmail.com
Link: https://www.eastmeetswestminimeet2019.com


Microcar Classic
Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
Location: Charles Gould's Home, Newton, MA
Email:  glmmgb@yahoo.com
Link: http://www.bubbledrome.com


Microcar Car Show
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Location: Larz Anderson Automobile Museum, Brookline, MA
Link: http://www.bubbledrome.com


Show of Dreams
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Location: Alvirne Hills House Field, Hudson, NH
Link: http://www.bcnh.org/blog/show-of-dreams


at National Woodie Meet Car Show & Parade
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Monday, August 12, 2019
Location: Perkins Cove, Ogunquit, ME
Link: http://www.woodies.clubexpress.com


Lime Rock Historic Festival 37
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019
Location: Lakeville, CT
Link: http://www.limerock.com/labor-day-historics


British Invasion
Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
Location: Stowe, VT
Email:  mgaetano@maainc.com
Link: http://www.britishinvasion.com


British Legends Weekend
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
Location: Plymouth, MA
Contact: Berta Rousseau
Email:  queenb_ccbcc@outlook.com
Link: http://www.capecodbritishcarclub.org


 

Copyright ‘New England Mini Owners’ 2006 -All Rights Reserved.