14th Annual Marlboro Main Street Car Show
Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 8 a.m.
Location: Marlboro, MA
Link: https://www.facebook.com/MarlboroCarShow/


British by the Sea
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Location: Harkness Memorial State Park, Waterford, CT
Email:  MGTD52@comcast.net
Link: https://www.ctmgclub.com/BBTS.html


British Motorcars in Bristol
Friday, June 7, 2024 - Saturday, June 8, 2024
Location: Colt State Park, Bristol, RI
Link: http://www.bmcne.org


Maynard Motor Car Show
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 9 a.m.
Location: Maynard, MA


Bay State Motor Festival
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - Sunday, June 16, 2024
Location: Cushing Park, Framingham, MA
Contact: Ken Lemoine, (509) 259-6314
Email:  baystatemotorfestival@gmail.com


Thompson Vintage Motorsports Festival
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024
Location: Thompson, CT
Link: https://www.vscca.org


Mini Meet East-West 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024 - Friday, July 12, 2024
Location: Spearfish, SD
Link: https://minimeeteast.regfox.com/mmew24


Gore Place Classic Car Show
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 7 a.m.
Location: Gore Place, Waltham, MA


Historic Festival 42
Friday, August 30, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
Location: Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
Link: https://www.vscca.org


British Invasion
Friday, September 20, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024
Location: Stowe, VT
Link: https://www.britishinvasion.com/


MINI Cooper Day
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Location: Larz Anderson Auto Museum, Brookline, MA


Audrain Newport Concours & Motor Week
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - Sunday, October 6, 2024
Location: Newport, RI
Link: https://www.audrainconcours.com


Brimfield Winery Annual Auto Show
Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 8 a.m. - Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Location: Brimfield, MA
Link: https://brimfieldwinery.com/event/brimfields-annual-auto-show-3/


 

Copyright ‘New England Mini Owners’ 2006 -All Rights Reserved.