Wings & Wheels
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


BAMG British Car Show
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
Location: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


Wings & Wheels
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Lime Rock Historic Festival
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Location: Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
Link: http://www.limerockhistorics.com


Sunday in the Park
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Location: Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
Link: http://www.limerockhistorics.com


Kringle Cars and Coffee 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 9 a.m.-noon
Location: Kringle Candle, Bernardston, MA
Link: http://www.inside.kringlecandle.com/events/calendar


CT Triumph Register British Motocar Gathering & Picnic
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Location: Wickham Park, Manchester, CT
Link: http://www.ctriumph.com


British Invasion
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Location: Stowe, VT
Link: http://www.britishinvasion.com


Weston Antique & Classic Car Show
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8 a.m.-3 p.m.
Location: Town Hall Rd, Weston, MA
Link: http://westoncarshow.com


The Boston Cup Concours d'Elegance
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Location: Boston Common, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.thebostoncup.com


MINIs in Foliage
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Location: Scotty's Lakeside Resort, Lake George, NY
Link: http://www.minisinfoliage.com


CCBCC British Legends Weekend
Friday, October 6, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
Location: Sea Crest, North Falmouth, MA
Contact: Berta Rousseau
Email:  rcrous23@msn.com
Link: http://www.capecodbritishcarclub.org


Kringle Cars and Coffee 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9 a.m.-noon
Location: Kringle Candle, Bernardston, MA
Link: http://www.inside.kringlecandle.com/events/calendar


 

Copyright ‘New England Mini Owners’ 2006 -All Rights Reserved.